board of trustees

The regular meetings of the Forreston Public Library Board of Trustees are held

the second Monday of each month in the library meeting room beginning at 6:00 pm.


The meetings are open to the public and noticed in advance.


The meeting schedule is also posted in the library.

Current Board Members

President:  Susan Milnes

Secretary:  Kimberly Brown

Treasurer: Vickye Norris

Trustees:   Wilma Akins

                     Jan Cotter

                     Julie Huber

                    Teresa Meyer

2020/2021 Meeting Dates


June 8, 2020

July 13, 2020

August 10, 2020

September 14, 2020

October 12, 2020

November 9, 2020

December 14, 2020

January 11, 2021

February 8, 2021

March 8,2021

April 12, 2021

Forreston Public Library  

204 1st Avenue               

Forreston, IL  61030             





Monday       10am-1pm, 2-7pm

Tuesday       10am-1pm, 2-6pm

Wednesday 10am-1pm, 2-6pm

Thursday      10am-1pm, 2-6pm

Friday           Closed

Saturday       9am-12pm

Sunday         Closed

Copyright 2020. Forreston Public Library

  • White Facebook Icon